Maybe It’s Time we Patriots Raise Some Hell?

This is from fellow Treeper over at Conservative Treehouse. This is very valuable information. Please share:

DONNA IN OREGON says:
June 10, 2017 at 9:35 pm

Why wait until 2018? I say ride them like a pony until the Trump agenda is passed. Everyone knows how sensitive the Republicans are, they buckle to pressure. Soooo, pressure them. Hard, non-stop. Every single day until the Trump agenda is passed. It is the smart thing to do, work with what we have right here, right now. Call the Democrats and lecture them. What do we have to lose? Nothing.
House and Senate Switchboard (for address and phone information): (202) 224-3121
So pick one, any one on the Intel Committee and just take ’em up one side and down the other. Dem….Repub, doesn’t matter. Every day or every other day. Just pick one, put on some spurs and ride ’em like the honorable jacka$$es they are.
See? Like I said, burn up the phone lines. Ride their staff too. All these pathetic questions that mean nothing and go nowhere from the staff that WE PAY over $100,000.00 per year. Yeah, that’s what we pay them. IDK if we got our money’s worth….do you? Make them sweat. Make them uncomfortable.

Majority Staff
(202) 225-4121 office
(202) 225-1991 fax

Minority Staff
Office: (202) 225-7690
Fax: (202) 226-5068

Damon Nelson – Staff Director – Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence (House) – damon.nelson@mail.house.gov

Here are some more INTEL Committee Staff members that need to know that President Trump has many supporters:
William Flanigan – Professional Staff Member – Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence (House) – william.flanigan@mail.house.gov
Doug Presley – Professional Staff Member – Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence (House) – doug.presley@mail.house.gov
Scott Glabe – Deputy General Counsel – Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence (House) – scott.glabe@mail.house.gov
Angel Smith – Professional Staff Member – Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence (House) – angel.smith@mail.house.gov
Here are some SENATE staff: Write these $100,000 beauties, too!
Bob Kadlec – Republican Deputy Staff Director – Select Committee on Intelligence (Senate) – bob_kadlec@ssci.senate.gov
Ryan Tully – Intelligence Aide – Sen. Tom Cotton (R-AR) – ryan_tully@cotton.senate.gov
Tara McFeely – Professional Staff Member – Select Committee on Intelligence (Senate) – tara_mcfeely@ssci.senate.gov
James Sauls – Professional Staff Member – Select Committee on Intelligence (Senate) – james_sauls@ssci.senate.gov

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s